Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1286335035 A Single Woman in Idaho Falls, ID 20 / Certified Nurse Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. It's a filling type of adventure to find out wonders of hidden information. I love traveling and getting to know different cultures. I also enjoy spending my time camping, exercising, dancing, drawing and taking care of my amazing animals. Email me at andrea.jonas95@ if you want to talk (:

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside, walking around the river, around a park or around town with some music playing lifts all worries and confusion out of anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is comfortable with themselves, someone who has a genuine zest and passion for life, and someone who is ready to be an amazing partner and accept all my perfect imperfections into their life. I really just want to be with someone who is honest, speaks their mind, makes me laugh and someone I can feel completely comfortable with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my parents.
  2. Thankful for my family.
  3. Thankful for creativity, originality and inspiration.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer