Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1286299628 A Single Woman in Plymouth Meeting, PA 30 / eating disorder counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Plymouth Meeting
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth Meeting, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Plymouth Meeting, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids are a soft spot for me because they are so innocent and have pure hearts. I really enjoy sharing food with friends and family, as well. Jesus? Definitely. And the other people Jesus calls us to love -- especially the elderly and my family friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a moderately large family, so spending time with them is always enjoyable. I enjoy a good read every once in a while, too. Cooking for others is worthwhile, especially when I get to enjoy the food with them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus
  2. I am thankful for my loving family
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful and loving friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual