Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12862494319 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 28 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: dordt college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from dordt college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical activity=less stress and improved health; plus whats not to like about lifting, soccer and snowboarding? Food-cooking and eating! Not the world's best cook but I love trying new healthy recipes, but also am constantly on the search for the world's best cheeseburger, pizza or garlic mashed potatoes. Education- currently in residency to expand my skills on treating the neurologic population. Probably many other things, but i'm not passionate about writing, especially about myself :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing in a rec soccer league with my friends, snowboarding, exploring new places. However, these don't happen too often. Currently I spend my leisure time in the gym, hanging with friends and netflixing (that's a verb, right?). But its always nice to curl up somewhere warm to read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A desire to continuously serve the Lord in all areas of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to advance my career with residency
  2. To have a family that is supportive and loving
  3. Friends who make life more fun and enjoyable

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama