Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12862130025 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 23 / Foreign exchange student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting married with my match would be passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Be with my partner, shopping, and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

My dream is to have a Prince Charming the perfect guy for me who will take me in to my magical dream world full of love. He will be the first one whom I will address for any joy or sorrow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oliver Twist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My friends
  3. My well wishers

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama