Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12862042330 A Single Woman in Stuarts Draft, VA 62 / Retired dentist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stuarts Draft
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Stuarts Draft, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Stuarts Draft, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from philippines. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A man that is Christian, easy going, understanding loving & caring & professional

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening,dancing & singing

The most influential person in my life has been

Degree holder

The first thing people notice about me

Respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy
  2. For my children
  3. Good grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Loving

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any action movie, i don't have any favorite, any kind

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

any kind, any kind, filipino show