Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12861860937 A Single Woman in Lovington, NM 32 / Accounts Receivable

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Lovington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new mexico junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Lovington, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lovington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from new mexico junior college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about my career. I love working and being good at what I do. It feels good to me. I appreciate the position and tasks that I am given and am genuinely thankful for them. I can say the same for my home, family, I try to uphold somewhat traditional and family-centered values and practices. Like cooking supper, eating at the table, chores.... LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to benge watch TV series on occasion.... Does that count? I like to read. I like to go outside and find something to do when it warm and sunny.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate a hard working man as opposed to a "stick it to the man" kinda guy. I need a man that is capable of using his words.... valuable and informative words. You control the worth of your word. I need a man of his word, seeing as how I am a woman of mine... It only makes sense! It doesn't have to be worded well or sound pretty... I look for a man's intentions- tact not necessary, but I welcome kindness and respect. Oh and someone with a healthy, somewhat unbalanced sense of humor..... and a general belief in God would also be convenient.

The first thing people notice about me

It's a tie.... Smile and/or eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you have a good sense of humor and like to smile.... I'm your girl! Beware: sense of humor may at times present as witty, some-what ironic, silly, punny, and even (infrequently- mind you) a tad twisted, dark, and politically incorrect. I actively believe in God, frequented a non-denominational, Christian church as a child. I do go to church... On Sundays. I pray regularly and ocasionally crack open my Bible.I would say, all in all, I am an entertaining, well-rounded, thought provoking individual. At times I feel like I'm not holy enough for the good guy, nor corrupt enough for the bad boy..... What is a girl to do?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction