Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12861853730 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 34 / Medical Field

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the things I enjoy and the people I enjoy. I seek out things that make me smile or laugh, because that is very important to me. I'm also passionate about doing the right thing and being who I am at all times. Compromising on those things isn't something I ever want.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do is watch movies. My tastes vary, so there's always something to enjoy. I really love learning about history. Keeping up with pop culture is also a weakness of mine. I'm a bit of an explorer, so finding things to do locally always makes for a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who values honesty and trust, especially in their relationships. There are a lot of important things, but I believe that is of the utmost importance. Other important things high up on the scale are having a sense of humor, because laughing is one of my favorite things, being patient, respectful, and an overall decent human being.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile, or so I've heard. They also notice how short I am since I'm usually closer to the ground than most people around me, except for children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My family and friends
  3. The freedom to be who I am and not apologize for it

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction