Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12861751218 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 24 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, los angeles. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hikes, philosophy, laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, friends

The first thing people notice about me

I often have a book in hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aeschylus's Prometheus Bound

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the idiot, the plague, till we have faces, love and reponsibility, wandering in darkness, after virtue, origins of objectivity

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama