Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12861469832 A Single Man in Slingerlands, NY 22 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Slingerlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Slingerlands, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Slingerlands, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very family oriented, and love sports from Football to hockey (but then again what guy doesn't)

I typically spend my leisure time

As I mentioned i love sports, I love hanging out with my puppy he's a black Labrador. It may be a turn off but I do enjoy playing video games in my spare time. In hindsight I love getting out of the house and just driving with no destination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, 300, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, blue bloods, the flash