Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12861331416 A Single Man in Longview, WA 22 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that involves sports. Playing, watching, officiating, anything that allows me to be involved in them is a huge plus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy participating in sports, watching movies, and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will enjoy sports with me, go on my mini adventures, eat my cooking, and play me in all sorts of board and card games!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other