Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12861105336 A Single Man in Screven, GA 51 / Truck driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Screven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Screven, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Screven, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt, fish, go camping, ride my Harley and going to the beach when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, clean the house, wash the dogs. Watch some movies, oh yeah, and cook!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, no lying or cheating. Someone who's willing to work on a relationship regardless of the situation. And someone who doesn't yell or scream at me!

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it wood be my eyes or my lips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The call of the wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to be a live. Almost died from a stroke I had last year, the day after Christmas.
  2. Thankful for my dogs
  3. Thankful to have a job and a place to live!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How respectful I am to other people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to hunt, fish, go camping and to the beach when I can. I like riding my motorcycle and walking in the woods.I have 2 dogs and they sleep in the bed with. They always have since they were puppies. Of course they get baths once a week. They are indoor dogs, although I take them out for walks. I'm loving and caring but I do have my quiet times and keep to myself. Its nothing personal, I was the only child growing up. I can talk and laugh, too.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to listen to

allen jackson, kenny chesney, martina mcbride, atlantic star,gregory abbot,, steave cole,bonnie james,kenny g, white snake, scorpions, van halen,joe satriani, chicken foot

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the cival war, mission impossible, the x files

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime