Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1286103329 A Single Woman in Wappingers Falls, NY 35 / Work for a cardiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 9'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wappingers Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wappingers Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wappingers Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 9'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family. I'll go broke and be homeless before I let anything happen to them. My job, I love what I do. Im in school to try and better myself and love my job even more. I love working out and I do it everyday. I eat healthy but always have cheats to keep myself sane. My friends mean a lot to me and will always make time for them and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out sometimes twice in a day and spending time out with friends. Doesn't matter if we just meet fir a quick bite to eat or crazy might out on the town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My healthy
  3. My families health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit