Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12860530828 A Single Woman in Hudson, MA 41 / Office manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: framingham state
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from framingham state. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to workout at the gym. Elliptical, yoga, walking and weight training. I work part time as an office manager for an interior design company. I enjoy hosting and attending small gatherings with friends and family. I have 3 kids. 2 of them in college and 1 a junior in high school.Some of my favorite things: the sunrise in a warm tropical place, the sunset over the ocean, the smell of rain, fresh cut grass, pizza, mexican food, Japanese food, a great steak or most any kind of seafood. Baseball, football and basketball. A lazy rainy Sunday watching Netflix. If you would like to know more about me, drop me a line or two.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite part of the day? That first cup of coffee, nothing like it. During the summer I spend all my free time out by my pool. Spending time with my girls shopping getting our nails done and just hanging out together. I love attending my son's sporting events. He plays golf, basketball and baseball. I like going to the beach, watching the Red Sox and the Patriots. Going for long walks and bike rides. Cooking, going to the movies, and going out to breakfast, having an afternoon coffee and going out for dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great guy needs to be polite, respectful, considerate, and attentive to a woman?s needs. I want a guy that look straight into my eyes when he is talking to me and to look and seem genuinely interested in what I have to say. I am looking for an honest man that will tell me the truth and not just what I want to hear. I think it is important to be mature which means he is able to take care of himself and is financially secure. If he has a positive attitude people will want to be around him and will have fun around him. A man who is happy with his life and the world around him, and who will want to look out for others and help them.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is how generous and welcoming I am. It's no secret that I enjoy helping others in need and aiding my loved ones with support and guidance no matter what the time is. I welcome friends and family and make them feel at home. After all, what's happiness without enjoying it with the people you surround yourself with?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. the hard things that have taught me valuable lessons
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lake house, 50 first dates, titanic, the proposal, ps i love you, the rocky i-iv, rocky vi, creed, skyfall, saving private ryan, the green mile, gone girl, the town

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago pd, chicago fire, ncis, law and order, king of queens, the middle, modern family, mike and molly, everybody loves raymond, the voice, dancing with the stars,