Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12860449237 A Single Man in Jackson Heights, NY 36 / Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st johns university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st johns university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and leaving them with a sense of happiness and joy

I typically spend my leisure time

Origami a sense of accomplishment once I complete a project. Swimming helps me relax and serves as a mediation for me. Lastly movies, I am a huge movie fan, as long as it has a good storyline

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner beauty, compassion for others all else will fall into place

The first thing people notice about me

My height, my style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family,
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My marital status otherwise I wouldnt be on Eharmony

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I wish I done alot of things such as travelled more or learned a musical instrument but I am learning to not let the past hold me back and look forward to facing challenges. Mistakes we make us better, because at the end no one is perfect, we are human. I also hope to meet someone on Eharmony and cancel this subscription and meet the potential.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other