Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12860113327 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 34 / Payroll Clerk

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: burlington county college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and having fun living it. My family and friends are very important to me. I like to do spontaneous things and sometimes just relax with good company! Spending time with people who mean the world to me a sec having fun with them is the best!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Shopping what girl doesn't2. Spending time with family and friends3. Reading

The first thing people notice about me

Mainly my eyes or smile I have been told

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Regan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I want the best for people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I just moved to KY from PA in September. It was a life changing move and could not be happier I did it. I am out going and shy at the same time. Love being around people but alot like low key just being at home. My family is very important to me as well as my life long friends! We all have been through a lot together. I love my animals they are like my kids.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction