Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12860010934 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 22 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: austin peay state university
  • Religion: Other

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding ways to make myself and the world better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either gym or going out and adventuring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crime and Punishment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm accepting of everyone and everything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction