Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859698226 A Single Woman in Little Ferry, NJ 34 / Public Servant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Little Ferry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Little Ferry, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Ferry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and excelling in my future, the small circle of friends I keep, my loving family, and my furbaby.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things that I enjoy doing with my time when I am not busy running errands. I enjoy going to the gym, cooking and having dinner with friends, watching TV, going to concerts and theater events, and sometimes just relaxing on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend and gentleman who's self-confident and has a positive attitude. He has to be honest and faithful, along with being direct. Please just say it like it is, because I will.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career and all the hard work I put in to get there.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends for all their continued support.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear as though I am rough and tough but on the inside I am a big softy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hardworking woman with a career. I was in the military, Marine Corps, for four years active duty. I am now a police officer. I am proud of all the things I have done and the woman I have become. I am down to earth and will tell it how it is. I love animals and wish I could save all of them. I have a big heart with a lot to give. I want a family and all that comes with it. I am easily amused and like to laugh and have fun.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, spongebob squarepants, quantico, scooby doo, pretty little liars, two and a half men, mike and molly