Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859693929 A Single Man in Florham Park, NJ 54 / reinsurance broker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Florham Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Florham Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florham Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy all kinds of entertainment, broadway shows, movies and various sporting activities. Fortunate to travel with work and pleasure an opportunity to see the world with my significant other.. Very much enjoy a glass of red by the fireplace or a nice evening out to catch up on things . I'm a high energy guy and work hard, can play hard and don't take myself to serious..

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy movies, dining out and playing/watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity with a fun outgoing personality. I'm sports guy, so being ok with playing and/or watching sporting events would be really cool. Traveling to Europe, around the States and to other unplanned locations should be viewed as a plus. having a strong family connection is a plus too..

The first thing people notice about me

very witty and love life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. really strong family
  2. thankful for a very solid EQ
  3. very giving and supportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fair, honest and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

high energy very motivated but down to earth and very well grounded

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational