Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859679936 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 47 / Travel field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, reading and learning about human behaviour

I typically spend my leisure time

I am learning to play guitarI enjoy going to movie theaterI love live music...blues, rock, pop music

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, empathy,

The first thing people notice about me

My Mediterranean look

The last book I read and enjoyed

The seven laws of success by Deepak Chopra

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very positive person, I worked hard at it and still working on it. I tend to close the door and walk away from negativity.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy