Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859673028 A Single Man in Greenville, TX 34 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: midwestern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from midwestern state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus is the driving factor in my life. He has made my life so good and I'm thankful for him everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking reading playing video games watching TV playing outdoor games being with friends and family going to church reading my Bible praying and praising God

The most influential person in my life has been

Godliness, maturity, and love.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the change in seasons because in Texas summer always last too long.
  2. I always enjoy the smell after rain storm and the flowers that come out.
  3. Most of all I'm thankful for to God for being there for me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How capable I am of doing anything I set my mind to. I think most people underestimate me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to sing but I'm not good at it. I'd like to be able to learn how to dance if anyone's game. I draw but it takes me forever. I write poetry. Praise is an active part of my day. I like to cook. I also I am learning to play the guitar and know a little Spanish.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational