Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859672326 A Single Woman in Freeport, ME 34 / Social Services Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine

Freeport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors no matter what season! There is something so amazing about being able to get out & explore the outdoors! My family and friends mean the world to me! I workout as many days of the week as I can and eat healthy more often than not.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the outdoors. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is a must! Honesty is extremely important. Being handy is also a must & being open to me helping as I love to do those things!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people in my life
  2. I am thankful for the free time I have to be outside or curled up on the couch
  3. I am thankful for all the lessons learned in life that have made me who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show