Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859631323 A Single Man in Abingdon, VA 21 / Footwear Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Abingdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: twin valley high school and swvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Abingdon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abingdon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include sports, especially basketball, and fitness. Music has always been a huge part of my life, ever since I was a little kid. Adventure and traveling the world are right there with my favorite things to do, I just want to see the world, and my biggest dream is to go to the moon, however that may not ever be possible, I continue to reach for the starts in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and writing music. Working out, playing sports, and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. All my many blessings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science