Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859623333 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 33 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state university

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Salsa dancing, college/pro football, spontaneous trips to the mountains and beaches out West, visiting comedy and improv clubs

I typically spend my leisure time

I love challenging myself by taking weekly salsa dance classes - and my goal is to take up a cooking class within the month. I like flying to cities out west (Texas, California, etc.) to visit friends and go to the beach and mountains. Live jazz music and comedy clubs always put a smile on my face.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a pretty sarcastic, quick, and quirky sense of humor - and desire someone who has one too. If you can make me laugh and then be serious, you're golden. I want to go on spontaneous adventures and know I have my best friend sharing the experience with me by my side. Maturity, honesty, loyalty, and sincerity are musts.

The first thing people notice about me

My welcoming handshake. Unique, yes. It will be firm when meeting men, and firm with a gentle touch when meeting women. This shows they can be at ease with me because I tend to be quiet and reserved at first, but will warm up quickly once we find a common bond.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do like reading, but for the sake of time, I find myself listening more to podcasts lately. Weatherbrains is my go-to favorite because I've been a weather enthusiast since age 7.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father and brother for their military service
  2. My church's singles' group leaders for networking me with hundreds of friends
  3. My best friend from college for the last 15 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and fiercely loyal I can be sometimes. I am a very sarcastic person and tend to put on a front. If you are important in my life, there's very little I won't do for you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in Kentucky and south Georgia, but come from a non-traditional family (we have Caribbean island blood)! I'm a military brat that got the benefit of staying in the same house for all my school age years. I love mountains, wineries, autumn leaves, and snowball fights in the wintertime. Also, I'm a game show fanatic - it would be my dream to be on Wheel of Fortune or Millionaire. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy the simple things in life, but am also contemporary and go against the status quo. If you're a romantic, fun, kind, and honest woman who just wants to be treated right, then I'm the guy for you.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, parks & rec, the voice, shark tank, designated survivor, scandal