Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859516133 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 44 / Laboratory

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: miami dade community college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from miami dade community college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a.good.conversation and.have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, reading a book, going.out

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindnes, loving and caring

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is a story about a woman who find love at christmas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive
  2. To help others
  3. To serve God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nice person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Pleasant, outspoking, like.tohelp others

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show