Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859510636 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 58 / Director of Business Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendships, my faith and sharing a bottle of fine wine accompanied by great conversation .

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking in the woods along with dog and pepper spray. Traveling. Entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be interested and interesting, He must be both.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thirteen Moons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. A talented hair stylist

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything I wish people would notice about me - I am who I am and I allow people in on my own terms.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, jason bourne, hunger games, casablanca, breakfast at tiffany's, bridesmaids

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism