Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859502929 A Single Woman in Chester, NJ 54 / Hair stylist/pet sitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Chester, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about laughter! I try to look at the lighter side of most everything. However When it's time to be serious I'm there! I enjoy talent in every genre, theater ,movies , the written word. Music of all kinds is so important to me! Good food and a great voice. I don't play an instrument but I do enjoy Karaoke. For me it helps keep any childhood shyness in check.Money doesn't impress me, creativity does. Having a strong sense of self pride , family values and inner strength are attractive to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the Season!I hibernate in a little bit in the winter time. I do try to do creative projects and catch up on programs and documentaries that interest me. In the spring summer and fall I tend to be Much more active and energetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to see the beauty of earth
  2. The ability to listen to lovely noises
  3. Pleasant surprises!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing