Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859498630 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 56 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the love of music and dance, making others feel special

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Dancing, being outdoors walking, Love the beach and mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

Is a true gentleman with integrity and honest, one that is true to himself as well as others. Laughter is a must a great smile and making each other feel special in that moment in time. Enjoying time spent together and that feeling of Wow could this be for real ??? A friendship that stands the test of time to grow old together and ENJOY...

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and very much a giver almost to a fault, very tender hearted and hurt win others are hurting. I have a big Heart and never afraid to show it, it's what sets us apart from others. My green eyes seem to be a rarity but often complimented on here's looking at you baby.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When God winks collection Research on various massage techniques how to improve one's health mentally, emotionally and physically.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. my individuality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a woman of sincerity, not here to play games or with people's heart and emotions. I am who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

LOVE Music & Dance... my motto "Dancing is just a conversation between 2 people Talk to me" Dancing is a huge stress reliever and it's not about whether you can or can't ...., it's the body movement and the feeling of letting go.... Love all types of genres of music and can't imagine life without it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendipity, must love dogs, city of angels, iron man, space cowboys, the abyss

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, ncis, tree house builders, tiny homes, big bang theory, goldbergs, this is us, ncis, tree house builders, tiny homes