Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859497132 A Single Woman in Catonsville, MD 32 / Center Director

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Catonsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lock haven university of pa
  • Religion: Christian

Catonsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Catonsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lock haven university of pa. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a creative side and I love it.I have nieces and nephews that I love to pieces and would do anything for.I have a passion for people; I love to help when I can and I like that people know they can count on me. I love being around people and making new connections and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore new places, especially if it's outdoors! But give me a simple bonfire in a backyard any day! Anything that involves my friends and/or meeting new people works too. I also enjoy the relaxing night in, binge watching something on Netflix. I'm pretty much up for anything... I've even went sky diving on a whim! Typically, I'm doing something random with friends or visiting my niece and nephew that live locally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine. I don't know if that's really a quality, but I want a guy who is the person he says he is. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor that is witty with a touch or sarcasm.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes (got them baby blues!), my positive personality and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very laid back, simple woman. Jeans and a t-shirt are my staple, but I can dress up very nicely. I'm a people person and I've been called very quick-witted. I'm basically looking for someone who can stand to see my face on a daily basis.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama