Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12859125437 A Single Woman in Bardwell, KY 54 / Retired Account

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bardwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: on line
  • Religion: Christian

Bardwell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bardwell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love of God following a Christian life style

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read... A visit to a local park and pic nic, just spending time with a partner

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, Trust, be there for each other. Spend quality time together. Affection... Strong belief in God.Long term relationship,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tramp for the Lord

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God
  2. My Grand Children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big loving generous heart and can be naive and to trustful. When I love my partner it is with my all no games, no if I don't get my way I will not make you pay... I Don't believe in acting that way.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

When I love it is with my all... No games...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, anything by j.d.robb, steven king the stand

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other