Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12858813020 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 30 / Math Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning! Almost everything I do has a learning component. I like to travel to learn about other cultures and languages. I like music and movies to learn about those art styles. I love reading (especially nonfiction). I'm a pretty curious guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to coffee shops to read/work. I like riding my bike anywhere. I enjoy traveling new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, because I get to do something I believe in, I really enjoy it and it pays the rent.
  2. My family who is constantly supportive and has taught me to be a kind person.
  3. My friends who are there for me when I need them and will laugh at my bad jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing