Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12858603128 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 22 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently studying to major in neurobiology. Once I've completed that I will attend medical school and I'm mainly interested in a psychiatric residency. I'm very passionate about being comfortable in being myself. I want others to feel the same way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my favorite things to do in my off time are trips to the local farmers market, playing with my puppy, and spending time with friends.I love to read when my schedule allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, laid-back person that considers themselves empathetic/compassionate and enjoys in depth conversations about things like philosophy, politics, religion, basically any world views.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and comforting demeanor. I get told a lot that I put people at ease and make them feel comfortable. I hope so if I'm going to be a psychiatrist ;P

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The home I live in
  2. Where I've gotten to in life
  3. My dog Bellatrix

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Energetic, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a very understanding and easy-going person. My biggest need is for honesty, so with that I'll say that I'm an open book. I don't get offended all that easily, and I like to have calm conversations with people that have opposing views on things. I do work full time and go to school full time, but I know how to manage my schedule enough to not be too absent. Also, I love to know about everything; big details, little details. So just tell me a bit about yourself. I'm a huge conversationalist so don't be shy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, enough, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grays anatomy, how to get away with murder