Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12858589431 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 21 / IT Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tacoma community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy pretty much all of technology and always see whats new. I am an avid PC gamer and part of the video gaming world. I also love to support my soccer team whenever I can. Sometimes when I know I helped others makes me excited.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekdays I either sit back and play a game or two or watch a movie. On the weekends I like to spend time with my family, mainly my brothers or go out with my friends and have a few drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his blessings for me.
  2. My family and their support.
  3. The freedom I have to enjoy what I am interested in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Quiet

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, flaked, psych,, the last kingdom, marco polo, the walking dead, dark matter