Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12857579927 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 60 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of scranton
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of scranton. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I am a voracious reader. I love football. I am happy when in the company of close friends and engaged in positive, intelligent conversation. I am passionate about intimacy yet I love to have alone time as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my granddaughter, visiting my daughter at college, travel in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I speak well and I am very disarming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carly Simon Boys in the Trees; contrary to popular belief she overcame a severe stuttering problem and disabling anxiety to become the performer we came to know in the 1970's. A deep look into a dark upbringing that was transformed by music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My mind
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an intelligent mind and I am accomplished in my life. You can have good looks and brains too!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No man is an island. I enjoy companionship and love. I am a romantic but sensible about proceeding in a romance. I have been hurt but I have hurt others also regrettably. Life is short and fragile. I want to embrace this stage of my life with honesty and positivity and hopefully with a worthy partner who feels the same way.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

an affair to remember ( the original movie), gone with the wind, ocean's 11, 12, 13

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, current events of the day/ medically oriented, cnn/meet the press