Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12857577727 A Single Man in Sunderland, MA 50 / Hvac tech

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sunderland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u-maine

Sunderland, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunderland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life, and sharing it with a special someone. I love outdoor activities such as kayaking, flyfishing, and skiing. I love spontaneous getaways on weekends to a beach of any kind, or just head out and see where the wind blows us.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time varies. I like spontaneous adventures, kayaking on a lake or whitewater, doing yard work, heading to beach, or chilling with the family. Sometimes it's great just to veg around the house and clean, or just relax on the couch and watch some TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine. Needs to be a little adventurous and likes to have fun. Someone that cares how they look, but not so much that it's obsessive. Someone who is not a human rain delay.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am Ozzy. I was laughing out loud while I read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful for the life I have
  3. I'm thankful for the things I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big heart. I'm usually a bit shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'm the first person to help out and do what I can. Dry and witty sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not a complicated person, I am what I am. I have a heart of gold and always will to help someone who's down. I don't have a lot of family or friends near by, but the ones who are close by I cherish. Love to laugh and make other laugh as well.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, law and order, svu, castle, big bang theory, modern marvels