Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12857545322 A Single Woman in Moody, AL 51 / Caregiver ,

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Moody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Moody, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moody, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ ,my family, my children and my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to go to gospel singings, to the movies and going for long walks. Being out doors and enjoying life. Shopping is always good! Reading a good book, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who puts Jesus Christ first in their life. Someone who loves their family and friends. And would love hang with my family and friends as much as I would love to hang with his family and friends. Someone Who knows how treat a lady with respect, be honest, caring, loving, thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends would say that I'am loving , kind, sweet, just me, I'm not one who will put on and be fake . I have heart toward others full of love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read my Bible , and I love to read any good book and other Christian books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lord saving my soul
  2. Thankful for my grown boys
  3. Thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What big heart I have toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just me!! First, I have 2 grown sons. But they have their life and do their own things. I love to read , I love to spend time with my family, my friends. I love go for walk in the park, I love football ( ROLL TIDE) . I love going to the movies, bowling, seeing new places..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

bachelor and bachelorett, i like all hallmarks channel, lucky one, the vow ,fireproof, dear john, life as we know it. many others