Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1285735427 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 42 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and my family most of all. I also strive to enjoy life and have good friends. I like to travel but don't get to do it as often as I would really like to. I love to laugh and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kayak, hike, shoot, take a drive, go camping, have quiet time at home and hang out with friends or family doing most anything. I also really enjoy cuddling up with a good book and glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, has a good heart, loves others and above all, honors God. I am looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and willingness to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God's faithfullness
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun. I come off very quiet and serious because I am shy until I really get to know someone. Once I'm comfortable, I tend to be silly, talk more and just let loose and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy trying new things and am looking forward to meeting someone to experience new adventures in life with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational