Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12857212915 A Single Man in South Orange, NJ 33 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: savannah college of art and design
  • Religion: Hindu

South Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in South Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from savannah college of art and design. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a creative person fond of writing, reading, and appreciate forms of art that aren't overbearing. I like watching movies, listening to music of all kinds, and running. I like to travel, backpack, but do appreciate reading by the window on a snowy day. I work in the software industry, and my job involves collaborating with creative people. I love doing my job; as much as I love building and fixing things; mostly computers and electronics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and appreciation for some form of self-deprecating humor. I can't take myself too seriously and don't expect you to either.

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter, timed or untimely. Humor is the one thing that keeps me going. Laughing at the rough spots in life is essential to fully comprehend them. People also say I walk too much. I disagree.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elements of Typographic Style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my skills
  3. where I am in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very anxious of large crowds. Usually my solution to this is to thrust myself deliberately into situations that involve large crowds so I can learn to control my fears. This has informed a large part of my personality. I have a few friends, but all of them are for life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

rainmaker, jurassic park, guns, germs and steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, michael clayton, heat

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

daredevil, luther, westworld