Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12857108925 A Single Woman in Kentland, IN 54 / factory work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kentland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Kentland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kentland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone to spending time with and enjoy doing things with

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies cookingallery going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is very much into their family and a out going person that like being with their women

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show