Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12857053822 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MI 52 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chesterfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

love working with my hands .So i do a lot of cooking and crafts .i enjoy reading fictional navels .

The most influential person in my life has been

honest man that has a good sense of humor.and would like to find a best friend . And that wants a relationship that could become a committed and exclusive relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and crazy sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read nonfiction books right now Iam really into James patterson. I really enjoy working with my hands like crafting and sewing on my machine ,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life and the life of my loved ones
  2. the little things (smiling or saying hello to a stranger and getting the same back.)
  3. live my life in freedom. laugh when something is funny.fall in love with who ever i want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very easy going and laid back. also I'm a very honest and passionate person .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a 5"6" chocolate brown 51y/o mother of three grown men .And four Grand kids very close to my family and friends . I am loyal ,honest ,passionate . But also a old fashion hopeless romantic .

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

jack reacher, cat and mouse games, batman vs superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, lion king, 2 broke girls