Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12857011022 A Single Woman in Lewis, NY 29 / Dental office manager/phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lewis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lewis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, work, and doing whatever I can to better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love driving my harley. I also enjoy doing anything outside. I do not like to sit around I love to stay busy. Weather it be taking the four wheeler for a ride or going horse back riding. I also really enjoy going on new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. I like to stay busy and don't have time to be with someone who wants to sit around and do nothing all the time. I am also looking for someone who is kind and loves to laugh because life is just to boring if your not laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing is usually my eyes and then my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books just because I would rather be doing something that consists of physical activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational