Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12856728410 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 40 / Only school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: penn foster
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion about being a good mom and I have a God by my side I looking for a good man that can love god because if he can love god then he would be able to love me and my kids, has to love kids, I'm very blessed. I love to find love again this time forever

I typically spend my leisure time

Kids & god

The most influential person in my life has been

I laugh a lot, they mostly see me with my kids. I'm a wonderful mother.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I do have a good persona

The last book I read and enjoyed

A good life, it's was absolutely interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Kids
  3. Roof over are heads

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart I always get used by it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, i like anything that as to with history!, kids books any

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grown-up adam sandler, heart land, fast and furious