Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12856603417 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 52 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an animal lover, I have a small doggie. My dream is to visit the Maasai Mara Wildlife Sanctuary in Kenya, Africa one day, where I would be a camp volunteer for one to three months helping with lions, cheetahs and leopards.Anything to help and care for animals is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors--oceans, lakes and rivers. Taking a nice long walk or hike with a friend in a scenic area. Traveling on a weekend to North Shore Lake Tahoe.Taking a dancing class with a friend; sitting in the cafe part of a bookstore skimming through different books.Playing a game of chess; occasion travel to South Shore Lake Tahoe for a few hands of blackjack.Learn new cooking recipes, enjoy preparing a meal, and having a nice full course homemade dinner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Although I'm overweight, my good health and healthy mind.
  2. Having the opportunity to raising a bright, successful and independent daughter.
  3. I'm thankful to have God in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing