Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12856289316 A Single Woman in Scottdale, PA 65 / Tour director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scottdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: the school of life!
  • Religion: Christian

Scottdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, my job fits me perfectly. Also spending time with my family is a blast, we do lots together when I am home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love college football, one grandson plays, high school sports with the others. I like to visit local casinos occasionally to play pennies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I find myself attracted to someone caring and kind. A send of humor is an additional blessing. Probably the most important quality is the ability to share their life freely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relatively good health
  2. Wonderful family
  3. Great job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other