Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12856262426 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 48 / Marketing and Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Compassion for animals, I am a vegetarian. I don't care if other people eat meat, it's just a personal choice that I made for me many years ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my dogs, day trips etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone's genuine time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. My job
  3. My daughter

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

The traits that are most important to me are calm, witty, funny, honest, patient, & someone's time At this stage of my life, I don't deal with drama or people who are not genuine. If you're just looking for a hook up, please pass on me. I'm looking for someone special to share the next chapter in my life. I love to vacation in Mexico or the Caribbean. I love day trips and absolutely love the Yankees! Our personalities probably wouldn't mesh well if you are a hunter. I have a huge heart and compassion for animals.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime