Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12856033329 A Single Man in Orting, WA 32 / Foreman at a custom car shop

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orting, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family my friends and my job. Most of all my family. I enjoying being around my friends as much as I can. My job In the auto industry takes up a lot of my time. But I do not have a problem taking off early or vacation. Concerts are always fun to go to pretty much any genre, just love seeing a good show. Absolutely happy near/on the water, ocean or lake. Or a simple ride or drive on a sunny day makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time hanging out with friends and family. I never really have one thing I like to do on a regular basis I like a little variety in life. Upkeep on my house inside and out. I've got to have a good looking house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good times with friends and family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera