Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855191323 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 52 / Administration, HVAC

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is EVERYTHING to me!! I have one 2yr old grandson that is a pistol! I have two sons ages 32 and 25, both of which are successful in life, live and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the sun and family time when my kids aren't busy with their life and careers.

The most influential person in my life has been

A patient person capable of caring for others without expecting anything in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Any personal growth Imcam gain in my ever changing life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to please people in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a big girl aka BBW, so if you like curves I've got plenty.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama