Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855188326 A Single Man in Homestead, FL 41 / Aviation Maintenance Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: usmc

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Homestead, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest with no regrets

I typically spend my leisure time

Fish, build things, read, cooking on the grill and make a fire and chill or find a nice spot somewhere and just look at the world and wonder.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that likes Football, going to live events like a race, concert, mud run team event, fly somewhere, likes horse back riding, skiing, camping. A woman that is not afraid to get up and enjoy life with me. I don't ask too much but be honest, loyal, loving and caring. I hope that is not too much for ya ladies if so don't bother I am just honest I am searching for my only best friend in the world that I want to share time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dances with Wolfs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to live life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination to succeed

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Talk to me I am an open book the rest is up to you I am not going to be on here too much longer because three months is good enough for me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, space, wizard of oz, city of angles

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction