Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855179834 A Single Woman in San Rafael, CA 29 / Registered dental assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Rafael, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate in cooking. Right now in teaching nyself not to hate running because i do hate it lol. I love dogs mostly. I had a dog she died due to a accident. I jave a tattoo of her on my left shoulder blade i love my family. I love horror films. Getting scared and beong under the cover is exciting to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traing myself to like running. I go to the gym. I run on the tredmill at least 1 mile. Walk- run right. Im average weight but wabt to be phisically fit. One thing running helps is your blood keeps your blood going and helps with your heart. Overally i want to run out in tge open so in trying my body not to be so tired to keep up with friends that run too. Like i said earlier i love movies. Scary or funny or romantic. I get kind of mad at romatic movies because they are not realistic. Most cases ypu wont have that kind of love. Iblove to get scared. I work alout 4-5 days a week

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate. Im a very loving person even at first. I like kissing huging etc. I qlso like everything 50-50in the relationship. Like someone that equally cares the same way i do. Also takes me out but i can chip in too. Someone has to be trustworthy l and funny. Takes quality time to know me. I want a family of my own so someone who is serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Food
  3. My car

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the good place, family guy, ridiculousness, tru blood, orange is the new black, scream,, deadly women, betrayed, snapped, cops, web of lies.