Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855174225 A Single Man in Covington, KY 30 / Investments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cincinnati

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel a lot. I like cooking and eating food. I enjoy humor and intellectual conversations, usually simultaneously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, studying for the CFA so not much free time. I go out with friends when I can and usually get to spend time with family on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A travel partner to go out with and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Through the Looking-Glass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My experiences
  3. My books

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

v for vendetta, machete, sin city, pan's labyrinth, the orphanage, ip man, v for vendetta, machete, planet terror, sin city

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, scrubs, house, dexter, twin peaks, sherlock, the west wing, house of cards