Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855174027 A Single Woman in Wimberley, TX 48 / I'm an instructor for special needs adults in Austin and loving it. Before that I was a Delta flight attendant, youth leader, coach, and then a stay at home mom to my two grown boys.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wimberley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wimberley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wimberley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys, my dogs, live concerts, art and helping others whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I enjoy relaxing with my dogs after work. I am currently selling my home and am looking forward to moving closer to Austin as soon as possible! I'm going to miss my beautiful view and acreage, but I want to be closer to all the fun and culture in Austin. On weekends I'm usually headed out with friends or going to watch my son's college soccer games or track & field depending on the season. I like dining out, live music and movies, but also like a quiet evening at home by the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and integrity are most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bad Monkey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit shy until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My friends say that I am a big hearted person who is humble, sincere, generous, honest and that I always put others before myself. Love them! I am ready to find love, give love and be loved like never before. As a flight attendant, I traveled extensively and am looking forward to traveling more in the years to come. Next on my list is cruising through the Panama Canal over the holidays with family and we can't wait!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

bridges of madison county, bad monkey, racing in the rain

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

needtobreethe, mumford and sons, needtobreethe, ben rector, gavin degraw, bruno mars, maroon 5,, andy grammar

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hoosiers, the outsiders, remember the titans, pillow talk, first night, sixteen candles, hope floats, the grand budapest hotel, elf, the heat, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the tonight show, the blacklist, the blacklist, peaky blinders